Black Headband Pose Portrait

Mobb Deep 20th Anniversary Tour With The Alchemist, Boldy James & Boogz Boogetz

mobbdeep_tour_1

Fans of New York City’s Mobb Deep, California’s The Alchemist and Detroit’s Boldy James rejoice as the three acts take their show on the road for the Mobb Deep 20th Anniversary Tour. Performances will be going down from Fresno, California to Baltimore, Maryland and just about every necessary spot in between.

Boldy James joins the show as he prepares for the October release of My First Chemistry Set album, produced by The Alchemist himself.

Check out all of the tour stops and venues to purchase tickets from down below:

Thur, Aug 15, 2013: Charlotte, NC @ Chop Shop
Fri, Aug 16, 2013: St. Petersburg, FL @ Jannus Live
Sat, Aug 17, 2013: Miami, FL @ Stage
Sun, Aug 18, 2013: Jacksonville, FL @ Club Lava
Tue, Aug 20, 2013: Orlando, FL @ Beacham Theatre
Wed, Aug 21, 2013: Greensboro, NC @ Greene Street Club
Fri, Aug 23, 2013: Asheville, NC @ Asheville Music Hall
Sat, Aug 24, 2013: Stroudsburg, PA @ Sherman Theatre
Sun, Aug 25, 2013: Albany, NY @ Bogie’s
Tue, Sept 3, 2013: Sparks, NV @ Alley
Wed, Sept 4, 2013: Fresno, CA @ Fulton 55
Thur, Sept 5, 2013: Santa Ana, CA @ Observatory
Sat, Sept 7, 2013: Tucson, AZ @ Rialto Theatre
Sun, Sept 8, 2013: El Paso, TX @ Lowbrow Palace
Tue, Sept 10 ,2013: Colorado Springs, CO @ Rawkus
Thur, Sept 12, 2013: Wichita, KS @ Brickyard
Fri, Sept 13, 2013: Iowa City, IA @ Englert Theatre
Sat, Sept 14, 2013: Minneapolis, MN @ Epic
Tue, Sept 17, 2013: Kansas City, MO @ Riot Room
Wed, Sept 18, 2013: Springfield, MO @ Outland Ballroom
Thur, Sept 19, 2013: St. Louis, MO @ 2720 Cherokee
Sat, Sept 21, 2013: Reading, PA @ Reverb
Wed, Sept 25, 2013: Sandusky, OH @ Underground
Fri, Sept 27, 2013: Stanhope, NJ @ Stanhope House
Sat, Sept 28, 2013: Providence, RI @ Simons 667
Sun, Sept 29, 2013: Baltimore, MD @ Paparazzi

Prodigy Tour Havoc Hip Hop NYC Queens

Ad

Latest News

Denio Basha Hey, You're Cool

Hey, You’re Cool! Danger USA Designer Denio Basha

"I wanted to share my interpretation of what's really going on in this country by making simple designs that have a real meaning"
News

Pete Rock Drops the Hammer in Instagram Response to Waka Flocka

“I just think y'all can't do what we did”
lavar ball donald trump Sports

LaVar Ball Doesn’t Have a ‘Thank You’ for Trump: “Who?”

LiAngelo took the high road; BBB’s fearless leader isn’t
News

Meek Mill Has Been Released from Solitary Confinement

A small but important victory
Teslas Music Video

PREMIERE: Tesla’s Ghost “Zero Hour” Video

It's a mob meeting
Gilles Hey, You're Cool

Hey, You’re Cool! Gilles

Get familiar with the Atlanta-bred lawyer/rapper: "People think it's a gimmick"
kanye west News

Kanye West is Producing Albums For Every G.O.O.D. Music Artist

Yeezy Season has returned
mike sits on his rooftop in the god's with me music video Music Video

A Higher Power Watches Over MIKE in New “God’s With Me” Video

Church in these streets
body-cameras News

Study: Police Body Cameras Have Problems, But Are Still Necessary

Some things never change
chance the rapper dwayne wade News

Chance the Rapper and Dwayne Wade Are Co-Producing a Film on Chicago Basketball

And you say Chi City!
Evidence Music Video

Evidence and Jason Goldwatch Show You Their Los Angeles in “Jim Dean” Video

"Walkin' in the rain off the Jim Beam / Dreams broken on the boulevard, Jim Dean"
Music

Read This in Auto-Tune: T-Pain’s New Album, ‘Oblivion,’ is Here

Still snappin'
seven1 Music

PREMIERE: SeVen1 ‘Sinners Remorse’ EP

"These shorties is f*cked up / They kill but can't hustle"
moneybagg yo youngboy never broke again Music

Youngboy NBA and Moneybagg Yo Team for Conceptual ‘Fed Baby’s’ Album

Against the law
Willie Music Video

PREMIERE: Willie The Kid x V Don “Blue Notes” Video

"The love kept me afloat, the hate kept me on my toes"
plane News

Pilots Have a New Hobby — Drawing Dicks in the Sky

Excuse me as I f*ck the sky