SHARE

Win Tickets to Wiz Khalifa’s “Under The Influence of Music” Tour

Win Tickets to Wiz Khalifa’s “Under The Influence of Music” Tour

Wiz Khalifa’s “Under the Influence of Music” tour returns for its third year, boasting a lineup of vets and rising stars including Jeezy, Tyga, Ty Dolla $ign, Rich Homie Quan, Sage The Gemini, Mack Wilds, IAMSU!, DJ Drama, and of course Wiz.

The Live Nation-produced tour kicks off July 24 in Scranton, PA and will hit 22 cities in the US and Canada including major city stops in New York, Boston, Dallas, San Francisco and Los Angeles.

Mass Appeal is hooking up one lucky winner with a pair of tickets to the tour date of their choice. To enter, like Mass Appeal on Facebook then submit the entry form. We’ll announce the winner next Wednesday, June 25.

Under The Influence of Music Tour Dates 

Date:                                     City:                                       Venue:

Thursday, July 24           Scranton, PA                      The Pavilion at Montage Mountain
Friday, July 25                Camden, NJ                        Susquehanna Bank Center
Saturday, July 26            Virginia Beach, VA            Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach
Sunday, July 27               Bristow, VA                        Jiffy Lube Live
Tuesday, July 29             Toronto, ON                       Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Thursday, July 31            Wantagh, NY                      Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Friday, August 1              Pittsburgh, PA                   First Niagara Pavilion
Saturday, August 2         Boston, MA                         Xfinity Center*
Sunday, August 3            Holmdel, NJ                       PNC Bank Arts Center
Tuesday, August 5          Tinley Park                         First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Thursday, August 7        Noblesville, IN                   Klipsch Music Center
Friday, August 8             Cleveland, OH                   Blossom Music Center
Saturday, August 9         East Troy, WI                    Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Sunday, August 10          Detroit, MI                         DTE Energy Music Theatre
Tuesday, August 12         St. Louis, MO                    Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Thursday, August 14       Dallas, TX                          Gexa Energy Pavilion
Friday, August 15            Houston, TX                      Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sunday, August 17           Albuquerque, NM             Isleta Amphitheater
Tuesday, August 19         Denver, CO                        Red Rocks Amphitheatre**
Friday, August 22            San Francisco, CA            Shoreline Amphitheatre***
Saturday, August 23        San Diego, CA                  Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sunday, August 24           Irvine, CA                         Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre****

*Rich Homie Quan will not appear at this show
**Sage the Gemini and IAMSU! will not appear at this show
***Ty Dolla $ign and Sage the Gemini will not appear at this show
****Sage the Gemini will not appear at this show

Wiz Khalifa Ticket Giveaway

noslideshow

Comments

comments