VIDEO: Timeless Truth “Where Ever We Go”

It’s been a while since we saw a video from Queens representatives Timeless Truth but now the duo of O Prime and Solace have returned and brought the whole world with them (sorta). The  Fafu-directed clip for “Where Ever We Go” follows them through the streets of NY and as they speak their reps and get love–where ever they go. Check out the end of the clip when they get some shouts out from their international fam in Japan, New Zealand and Spain. Also look out for the guest shots from Large Professor and Meyhem Lauren who explain that “a fly bitch is just an accessory . . . like a headband.”

Timeless Truth debut LP Rock-It Science drops next week. Check out the cover art and track listing below:

1.    Heru Apollo (Intro)
2.    Crush
3.    All Others Pay Cash
4.    Men of Honour Feat. Roc Marciano
5.    Wherever We Go
6.    Mad Scientist Speaks (Interlude) Feat. Large Professor
7.    Hot 110
8.    Alliance
9.    Get The Doe Feat. Action Bronson
10.  Lila (Interlude)
11.  What A Life
12.  Hi Tech
13.  Hypnosis Feat. Sean Price
14.  Traffic King
15.   Stop 1 (Outro)



Related Articles

Lion Babe “Where Do We Go” Video

Meyhem Lauren “Fly Counterparts”

Meyhem Lauren “Money In My Pocket” Video

Video Premiere: Timeless Truth feat. Action Bronson “Get the Doe”

Random Music Video of the Day

VIDEO: Timeless Truth “Hi Tech” (Dallas Penn Version)