The Audible Doctor “The Summer Tape”

Audible Doctor cools things down bit with his latest project The Summer Tape


After a month of fluctuating heat waves The Audible Doctor cools things down with his latest project, The Summer Tape. The Brown Bag All-Star jumps behind the boards and handles production on the whole album. The Summer Tape is the second of his “Seasons” series and features Oddisee, Hassaan Mackey, Guilty Simpson, Edo G, Kurious, Chaundon, Francesca, and Davenport Grimes. Also an exclusive track featuring Homeboy Sandman & Del The Funky Homosapien is available on the cassette version of the album. Check out the album below. You can purchase the album digitally here and the cassette version here.


Related Articles

El-P “The Full Retard”

Harriet Brown “20/15”

The Unheard Music of Michael Brown

GrandeMarshall “The Formula”