Sir Michael Rocks “Bussin'” Ft. Casey Veggies & IAMSU!

I ain't with that sh*t.

Sir Michael Rocks just dropped the new single “Bussin'” from his forthcoming album Banco. The track features Casey Veggies and IAMSU!, two important up-and-coming rappers out of the west coast, spitting over a Three 6 Mafia influenced production. Check Sir Michael’s instructional video for the “Bussin'” dance here, and prepare for the music video for the track dropping soon.

Stream the track below, and check the tracklist for Banco which is set to be released July 29.

1. Stevie
2. Memo
3. Some Ish (feat. Twista)
4. The Docks (Skit)
5. Bussin (feat. Casey Veggies and Iamsu!)
6. Playstation 1.5
7. Drug Dealer
8. Kill Switch (feat. Robb Bank$ and Pouya)
9. Dino Feeding (Skit)
10. Lost Boys (feat. Mac Miller and Trinidad James; co-prod. by Mac Miller)
11. One Time (feat. Buddy)
12. Cold Sore (Skit)
13. Fuck Seaworld
14. Ain’t Nothin Like (feat. Too $hort and Chuck Inglish; prod. by DJ Mustard)
15. Francois
16. To the Side

Related Articles

Casey Veggies ft. YG and Iamsu! “Backflip” Video

Casey Veggies “Backflip (Remix)” ft. YG and IAMSU!

Casey Veggies “Everything Wavy”

Sir Michael Rocks “Alone” Short Film

PREMIERE: Sir Michael Rocks “Come Outside” Video

Mali Music “Beautiful” ft. A$AP Ferg