No More Jeremih Shlohmo

Shlohmo & Jeremih Liberate “No More” EP

The full project finally arrives after more than five months.

Tired of all the major label politics, Shlohmo and Jeremih have released their long anticipated “No More” EP for download. Besides the previously released tracks “Bo Peep” and “No More,” the EP features new cuts including a collaboration with Chance the Rapper. You can download the six-track collaborative project here, simply by entering your email. Check below for the tracklist.

PS. Happy birthday to Jeremih!


1. No More
2. Fuck You All The Time Remix (Extended Cut)
3. Dope
4. Bo Peep
5. Let It Go
6. The End (Feat. Chance The Rapper)


No More Jeremih Shlohmo

Related Articles

Chance The Rapper “The Writer”

Curren$y ‘Cathedral’ EP

Childish Gambino Announces Collaborative EP With Chance The Rapper

Two-9 ‘#AugustTwo9’ EP

Chance the Rapper Live in Chicago

Chance the Rapper “Everybody’s Something”

Comments are closed.