Riff Raff, Andy Milonakis & Dirt Nasty Form White Novelty Rap Supergroup

Call them the “Kings of White Comedy Rap.” Internet sensation Riff Raff; comedian Andy Milonakis; and former gay porn star turned legitimate actor cum rapper, Dirt Nasty (Simon Rex) are set to release their debut EP under the collective name Three Loco on Diplo’s Mad Decent label on Nov. 27.

Expect non-sequitur, free association rhymes laced with drug references and outlandish boasts from the three over state-of-the-art production from Diplo, Sinden, and others.

Check out the track list below and watch the video above for taste of what’s to come.

Three Loco EP:

1. Neato (produced by Nik Nikateen)
2. Bills Are Paid (produced by Sinden and 5kinandbone5)
3. Bong Hits (produced by Sinden and 5kinandbone5)
4. Not Coming Home Tonight (produced by Diplo and So Shifty)
5. Beer (Produced by IDAP)
6. Paranoid (produced by Dirt Nasty)
7. We Are Llamas (produced by DJA)
8. Make Em Wait (Produced by IDAP)

Related Articles

VIDEO: Nardwuar Vs. Riff Raff

ILoveMakonnen x Andy Milonakis “Too Much” Video

Riff Raff X Neff

Random Music Video of the Day

Riff Raff “Kokayne”

Casino “WHiTE” ft. RiFF RAFF