Jay Electronica by Jason Goldwatch

New Jay Electronica Album feat. Kanye West, Jay-Z, & Ronald Reagan

"Every magic trick consists of three parts."

Jay Electronica by Jason Goldwatch

Photo by Jason Goldwatch

Today on twitter Jay Electronica revealed the tracklisting for his long awaited album (debut essentially) Act II: Patents of Nobility (the turn) to be released via Jay-Z‘s Roc Nation label (release date pending). Tracklist below followed by portions of the album that are already out in the wild.

1. Real Magic ft. Ronald Regan
2. New Illuminati ft. Kanye West
3. Patents of Nobility
4. Life On Mars (Erykah Badu)
5. Bonnie & Clyde guest starring Serge Gainsbourg
6. Breakfast At Tiffany’s (Shiny Suit Theory) ft. Charlotte Gainsbourg, Jay-Z & The-Dream
7. Memories & Merlot
8. Better Tune In With The Infinite ft. Latonya Givens
9. A Letter To Fallon
10. Road To Perdition ft. Jay-Z
11. Welcome To Knightsbridge ft. Sean Diddy Combs
12. Rough Love ft. Kanye West
13. Run & Hide guest starring The Bullitts
14. Nights of the Roundtable
15. 10,000 Lotus Petals

This is the follow up to Jay E’s Act I: Eternal Sunshine (the pledge) which set the internet on fire with a free download like 6 years ago. In regards to the album titles, Jay states:

“Every magic trick consists of three parts. The Pledge: where the magician shows you something ordinary; a bird, a deck of cards or a man. The Turn: Where the magician takes the ordinary something and does something #Extraordinary.”
– @jayelectronica

Listen to early versions of tracks 3, 6, 13, and potentially #8 below.

Jay Electronica by Jason Goldwatch

Related Articles

Kanye West Unveils New Album Title

Chief Keef “Nobody” ft. Kanye West

Jay Z “Glory” Video

Vic Mensa ft. Kanye West “U Mad” Video

A$AP Rocky ft. Kanye West “Jukebox Joints” Video

Jay Electronica ft. Jay Z “Road To Perdition”