Michael Jackson's "Xscape" tracklist confirmed

Michael Jackson’s “Xscape” Tracklist Confirmed

Get ready for the King Of Pop's return.

The late and legendary pop icon Michael Jackson has a massive archive of unreleased music officially making its way to the public.

Today, we get the tracklist for an official release put together by music mogul L.A. Reid, head of Epic Records, titled Xscape. The new project came together by way of Reid’s access to Jackson’s  extensive archive. Reid has been working with producers like Timbaland, Stargate, and Rodney Jerkins to give the previously unreleased records a modern sound.

Sony Mobile users will get an exclusive experience of M.J’s posthumous project, on select devices, with a free download of the album when it drops on May 13.

Check out the tracklist for Xscape below.

1. Love Never Felt So Good
2. Chicago
3. Loving You
4. A Place With No Name
5. Slave To The Rhythm
6. Do You Know Where Your Children Are
7. Blue Gangsta
8. Xscape

Michael Jackson "Xscape" tracklist released

[h/t Fact]

Michael Jackson's "Xscape" tracklist confirmed

Related Articles

Michael Jackson “Chicago”

Michael Jackson’s “Thriller” Covered in 20+ Different Styles

Michael Jackson “Love Never Felt So Good” Video

Michael Jackson “Xscape” Album Stream

Michael Jackson “Blue Gangsta” (prod. by Timbaland)

Michael Jackson’s Infamous Neverland Ranch is Up For Sale