Home News Music L’acqua Presents: GFY Mixtape #1
L’acqua Presents: GFY Mixtape #1

L’acqua Presents: GFY Mixtape #1


GFY Mixtape 1 cover artwork from L'Acqua Music

L’acqua Music presents GFY–a mindset of music that exposing listeners to new electronically-driven genres. It’s a weekly 5-song mini mixtape, whose purpose is to stimulate a conversation between urban culture and electronic music, and the convergence of the two. This week’s GFY Mixtape picks include sounds from Kendrick Lamar, Miguel, along with Damian Marley and Major Lazer. Enjoy!

Track listing:

Miguel – All (Kastle Remix)
Kendrick Lamar – Swimming Pools (Drank) (At Dawn We Rage Fest Edit)
DJ Ego – Original Buns (Major Lazer x Skrillex x Damian Marley)
Joywave – Ray Lewis (Slappers Only) feat. STS
SoulCircuit – I Got Love