Email address is not valid.

Gangrene “Reversals”

Gangrene “Reversals”

The Alchemist and Oh No are gonna make you wanna run this joint back.

Photo by Jason Goldwatch

Gangrene, the duo comprised of The Alchemist and Oh No, have shared “Reversals,” the second single from their forthcoming album, You Disgust Me. The track is thematically consistent all the way through, with rhymes that feature a story told in reverse. Alchemist’s production on the joint features some rock elements, and is sonically similar to previously released extracts “Driving Gloves” and bonus track “Hot Pillow.”

Gangrene’s album You Disgust Me is out August 14 on Mass Appeal Records. Stream “Reversals” and check the project’s tracklist below. You can also pre-order the album on iTunes and get an instant download of “Reversals.”

1. The Filth (intro)
2. Reversals
3. Sheet Music ft. Havoc and Sean Price
4. Flamethrowers Pt. 2
5. The Man with the Horn
6. Better Things
7. Driving Gloves ft. Action Bronson
8. Gluttony ft. Your Old Droog and Fashawn
9. Scrapyards
10. Noon Chuckas
11. Just for Decorations ft Chuck Strangers and Evidence
12. Hazardous Materials
13. The Hidden Hand
14. Hot Pillow (Bonus)