Future & Kanye West join forces for a tribute to their better halves

Future “I Won” Ft. Kanye West


After several weeks of anticipation, Future and Kanye West have released their collaborative song “I Won,” a tribute to the mothers of both artists’ children. Produced by Metro Boomin’, “I Won” will appear on Future’s forthcoming album Honest, which is set to be released on April 21, 2014.

Listen to the new track below and check out the tracklist for Honest. Pre-order the album now to get an instant download of “I Won.”

1. Look Ahead
2. T-Shirt
3. Move That Dope featuring Pharrell, Pusha T and Casino
4. My Momma featuring Wiz Khalifa
5. Honest
6. I Won featuring Kanye West
7. Never Satisfied featuring Drake
8. I Be U
9. Covered N Money
10. Special featuring Young Scooter
11. Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) featuring Andre 3000
12. Blood, Sweat, Tears

Future & Kanye West join forces for a tribute to their better halves

Related Articles

Deebs Remixes Future and Kanye West’s “I Won”

Future “I Won” Ft. Kanye West

Chief Keef “Nobody” ft. Kanye West

Kanye West “Black Skinhead”

  • Not Even a Mouse

    Dear Kanye and Future. Nobody with their own life or brain cares about you or your wives. “Now that ass getting fatter and I know it’s because of me,” really? What a superficial and misogynistic way to view the world. Congratulations on your “trophy” wives. Happiness is obviously just a shitty track tribute for the blogosphere away.