Home News Music Evidence’s new album Green Tape Instrumentals
Evidence’s new album Green Tape Instrumentals

Evidence’s new album Green Tape Instrumentals


Evidence Green Tape Instrumentals

LA-based MC and producer, Evidence, is back with a brand new record, Green Tape Instrumentals, the fourth installment of his ongoing instrumental series. The project is compilation of Ev’s production work, mostly from 2006 to 2010, and features 20 tracks showcasing the diversity of his production skills. The record releases on June 25th via Decon Records. For now, you can keep your eardrums happy by bumping the first single off the project, “Self Taught.”


Greentape Instrumentals Tracklist:

1. Self Taught
2. Killer Bees
3. Run It Back
4. Waste Of Time
5. Roc Germany
6. West Coasting
7. F Train
8. 3 Murals
9. First Light
10. Braille
11. Break!
12. India
13. His Country
14. Before Tour
15. Scrolling
16. Synth Moments
17. Good Evening
18. Mariachi
19. Bong
20. Scary Clown Music

Evidence Green Tape Instrumentals

Evidence Green Tape Instrumentals