Into The Wild Tour Mr. MFN Exquire El-P Despot Killer Mike

El-P, Mr. MFN Exquire, Killer Mike & Despot Prep Tour With New Mixtape

When you go Into the Wild this summer, take this mixtape of bangers with you.

El-p Killer Mike Tour

In preparation for their upcoming Into the Wild tour, EL-P, Mr. MFN Exquire, Despot, and Killer Mike have released a mixtape with the help of Trackstar the DJ. Although you may have most of these tracks already, the mixtape smoothly blends the dopest hits from all the artists, giving an overall display of how their styles sound together. Imagine the show, or reminisce. The mixtape will take you Into The Wild. Boom. With features from Danny Brown, T.I, and Bun B, along with the fact that it’s free.99, there’s no reason not to download it. Also, don’t forget to check out the tour dates to see all four emcees in a city near you.

01) Trackstar the DJ/Maurice Sendak – Intro
02) El-P feat. Killer Mike and Despot – Tougher Colder Killer
03) Mr. MFN Exquire – Huzzah
04) Killer Mike & El-P – Butane (Champion’s Anthem)
05) El-P – Drones Over BKLYN
06) Killer Mike – Ghetto Gospel
07) El-P – Stay Down
08) Killer Mike feat. Scar – Untitled
09) Despot – Get Rich or Try Dying
10) Mr. MFN Exquire – Aggin Laer
11) El-P feat. Mr. MFN Exquire and Danny Brown – Oh Hail No
12) Killer Mike & El-P – JoJo’s Chillin
13) El-P – Works Every Time
14) Killer Mike – Go!
15) Despot – Look Alive
16) El-P – The Full Retard
17) Killer Mike feat. T.I., Bun B, Trouble – Big Beast

Into The Wild Tour Mr. MFN Exquire El-P Despot Killer Mike

Related Articles

VIDEO: ShowYouSuck Feat. Mr. MFN eXquire “Carne Asada”

Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire “Kismet” Mixtape

Carrie Wilds feat. Mr. MFN Exquire “Stay” Video

VIDEO: Mr. MFN eXquire “F*ck One Time”

Mr. MFN eXquire “Whirlwind Pyramid Freestyle”

The Into The Wild Tour: El-P, Killer Mike, Mr. MFN Exquire and Despot