Common “Diamonds” ft. Big Sean

Big Sean brings the jewels.

Common recently revealed the artwork and tracklist for his forthcoming Def Jam album Nobody’s Smiling. Big features were promised from stars like Jhené Aiko and newcomer Lil Herb, but mostly we had our eyes on the Big Sean collab “Diamonds.” The track has finally dropped and is available as a free download if you pre-order the album on iTunes now.

Listen to previous album tracks “Speak My Piece” and “Kingdom.”

Related Articles

Mali Music “Beautiful” ft. A$AP Ferg

RL Grime “Kingpin” ft. Big Sean

Ariana Grande “Best Mistake” ft. Big Sean

Common “Kingdom Come” ft. Vince Staples

Sean Price “Anderson Silva” ft. Havoc

Big Sean “What A Year” ft. Pharrell

Comments are closed.