AUDIO: The Merciless Book of Metal Lists: F*cking Metal Mix!

Okay, so The Merciless Book of Metal Lists dropped this week and to commemorate the occasion the gang behind the project (Howie Abrams and Mass Appeal’s own Sacha Jenkins) have blessed us with a DJ Adm-crafted Metal mix to whoop the wax out of your crusty eardrums.  There’s some Black Sabbath, Metallica, Judas Priest, Manowar, Motorhead, Mercyful Fate, Testament, Fear Factory, Megadeth and a few others we’re just to lazy to completely type up right now. Just know that the dj is a Lord of Brooklyn, and now he’s proven himself to be a Lord of HEAVY.  So just listen. And cop the MBML here.


Related Articles

AUDIO: RetcH “Esperanza”

The Merciless Book of Metal Lists Release Party

“Vandals” Book Trailer

AUDIO: TNGHT “Acrylics”

AUDIO: Lorenzo Asher “Begin”

AUDIO: Jonwayne “Royalty”