AUDIO: DyMe-A-DuZiN “A Portrait Of Donnovan” Mixtape

Take a listen to DyMe-A-DuZiN "A Portrait Of Donnovan" mixtape.


Phony Ppl’s frontman finally drops a new solo project featuring beats by Plain Pat, Emile, Harry Fraud and legendary producer and A&R man Dante Ross. Phony Ppl and BEAST COAST are in full effect.

Stream the album and download it below.

DOWNLOAD: DyMe-A-DuZiN A Portrait of Donnavan Mixtape

1. It’s Alright Now (prod. Emile Haynie)
2. Memories (prod. Harry Fraud)
3. Lawst (prod. Plain Pat)
4. Swank Sinatra f. Joey Bada$$, Capital STEEZ & CJ Fly (prod. Plain Pat)
5. Gettin’ Money feat. Sheriff P
6. Wake Up Free (prod. Emile Haynie)
7. I like
8. Bagging A Best Friend (prod. Plain Pat)
9. New Brooklyn
10. Who You?
11. Time & Time (Interlude)
12. I Lied To Myself feat. Elbee Thrie
13. Father’s Day (prod. Plain Pat)
14. This Is My World
15. Outro

Related Articles

VIDEO: DyMe-A-DuZin “Memories”

AUDIO: Jonwayne “Royalty”

Random Music Video of the Day

’90s Resurrection in Dallas Penn’s Phony Ppl Video

AUDIO: RetcH “Esperanza”

Phony PPL “Why iii Love The Moon” Video