Alexander Spit “Escape Plan” ft. Jean Leon

Peep Alexander Spit's new track "Escape Plan," and the album artwork for his upcoming project Dillinger.

Cali’s finest Alexander Spit premieres his new track “Escape Plan,” featuring Jean Leon, and it’s a far cry from sun soaked. The track sonically pulls listeners into a dark and psychedelic trip, leaving Spit’s voice echoing in their heads. Spit rides the rhythm over the ominous instrumental, spitting bars like, “In the eleanor going to sixty / I’m too conscience for wrong epiphanies.”

Mr. Spit also blesses us with the track listing and album cover for his upcoming project Dillinger, shot by 13thWitness. Look out for it dropping on Decon Records/Mass Appeal.

1.) Eleanor 60
2.) Maverick (prod. by KT The Terrible)
3.) Cabana (We Live Infinite)
4.) Down (prod by KT The Terrible)
5.) 50/50 Interlude
6.) Dillinger
7.) 94 Logo Blur
8.) Millions
9.) June July August September
10.) Shoebox $$$ (prod by KT The Terrible)
11.) The Room / Belluci Dawn
12.) Escape Plan
13.) 5 Ringin’

DILLINGER shot by 13thWitness

Related Articles

Alexander Spit “PCH”

AUDIO: Alexander Spit “Coastal/ Hyperion”

Alexander Spit “The Room”

Alexander Spit “Eleanor 60”

Mali Music “Beautiful” ft. A$AP Ferg

Aaron Cohen ft. Alexander Spit “You Wouldn’t Know”