Aceyalone by Jason Goldwatch

Aceyalone Leanin’ On Slick Full Album Stream

Aceyalone is back with a brand new album, Leanin' On Slick. We're hooking you up with a full album stream.


Underground hip hop legend, Aceyalone, is back from a four-year break with his new album Leanin’ On Slick. The project features 13 tracks of soulful, head-nodding goodness, and includes contributions from Daniel Merriweather, Treasure Davis, BIONIK, and Cee Lo Green. A couple of weeks ago we premiered the music video the Los Angeles MC shot while in Cuba, and now we’re hooking you up with an exclusive full album stream!

Check out the project below and let us know what you think!

1. 30 And Up
2. Leanin’ On Slick
3. I Can Get It Myself feat. BIONIK
4. What You Gone Do With That
5. One Cup, Two Cup
6. Cold Piece
7. Pass The Hint
8. I’m No Cassanova
9. Show Me Them Shoes
10. Workin’ Man’s Blues feat. Cee Lo Green
11. Boss
12. Things Get Better feat. Daniel Merriweather
13. Hit The Road feat. Treasure Davis and BIONIK

You can pre-order the album on iTunes, or buy the deluxe album package via the Decon Records store.

Mass Appeal supports Devin P-B, but not his tweets @its_DPB

Aceyalone by Jason Goldwatch

Related Articles

Wavves ‘V’ Album Stream

Sinkane “Mean Love” Album Stream

Stream D’Angelo’s “Black Messiah” Album

Stream Ratatat’s New Album ‘Magnifique’

Stream Nickelus F’s ‘TRIFLIN’ Album

Future “Honest” Album Stream